Whitehill Town Councillors

Cllr Katie Anscomb

Cllr Katie Anscomb

Whitehill Chase Ward

katie.anscomb@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party


Committees and Working Parties
: Planning Sub Committee


Other Bodies:

Cllr Mike Steevens

Cllr Mike Steevens

Whitehill Hogmoor Ward

mike.steevens@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
: Planning Sub Committee


Other bodies:

Cllr Tina Strickland

Cllr Tina Strickland

Whitehill Hogmoor Ward

tina.strickland@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:

Cllr Adam Dawson

Cllr Adam Dawson

Whitehill Pinewood Ward

adam.dawson@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
: Planning Sub Committee


Other bodies:

Cllr Leeroy Scott

Cllr Leeroy Scott

Whitehill Pinewood Ward

leeroy.scott@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Position: Deputy Mayor

 

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:

Cllr Joe Strickland

Cllr Joe Strickland

Whitehill Pinewood Ward

joe.strickland@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party


Committees and Working Parties
: Planning Sub Committee


Other Bodies:

Cllr Josh Chandler

Cllr Josh Chandler

Whitehill Chase Ward

josh.chandler@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party:  Whitehill & Bordon Community Party

 

Committees and Working Parties:


Other bodies: 

Cllr Catherine Clark

Cllr Catherine Clark

Whitehill Chase Ward

catherine.clark@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Position: Mayor

Party
:  Whitehill & Bordon Community Party

 

Committees and Working Parties:


Other Bodies:

Cllr Bisi Kennard

Cllr Bisi Kennard

Whitehill Chase Ward

bisi.kennard@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Position: Deputy Leader

 

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:


Cllr Duncan Sanders

Cllr Duncan Sanders

Whitehill Pinewood Ward

duncan.sanders@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:

 

Cllr Jason Toovey

Cllr Jason Toovey

Whitehill Chase Ward

jason.toovey@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:

Cllr Andy Tree

Cllr Andy Tree

Whitehill Chase Ward

andy.tree@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Position: Leader


Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:

Cllr James Brand

Cllr James Brand

Whitehill Hogmoor Ward

james.brand@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
:


Other bodies:

Cllr James Fryer

Cllr James Fryer

Whitehill Hogmoor Ward

james.fryer@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
: Planning Sub Committee


Other bodies:

Cllr Roger Russell

Cllr Roger Russell

Whitehill Hogmoor Ward

roger.russell@whitehilltowncouncil.gov.uk

Party: Whitehill & Bordon Community Party



Committees and Working Parties
: Planning Sub Committee


Other bodies:

 

Whitehill & Bordon District Councillors, County Councillor and MP