Full Council at Annual Town Council Meeting Picture of all Councillors

Bottom row left to right: Cllr James Fryer, Cllr Andy Tree, Cllr Catherine Clark, Cllr Leeroy Scott, Cllr Bisi Kennard, Cllr Adam Dawson

Top row, left to right: Cllr Roger Russell, Cllr Joe Strickland, Cllr Tina Strickland, Cllr Katie Anscomb, Cllr James Brand, Cllr Jason Toovey, Cllr Mike Steevens, Cllr Josh Chandler

Unavailable: Cllr Duncan Sanders

This photo was taken in May 2019